Deleting an applicants requirements profile

If you need to, you can delete an applicants requirements profile so that it's no longer used when the applicant is matched to properties in the future. However, if you choose to delete the profile rather than disable it, the record of what they had been looking for previously is irretrievably lost.

 Note

You cannot delete an applicants requirements profile if they only have a single profile

To delete a requirements profile:

  1. Click Contacts on the main toolbar
  2. Select the relevant contact from Recent & Favourite Contacts
    1.  Alternatively, find the contact using the Search Contacts bar in the top right
  3. Click Requirements on the side menu
  4. Click the profile that is no longer required
  5. Click the x to the right of Search Profile, to remove the profile
    (If the applicant only has one profile, this option will be unavailable)
  6. A message appears asking if you would like to remove this profile. Click Yes
  7. Click Save

 Warning

This action is irreversible

Related articles: 

Adding an applicants requirements profile

Renaming an applicants requirements profile

Disabling an applicants requirements profile

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful