Delete floorplans on a property

You can easily remove a floorplan from a property.

  1. Click Property on the main toolbar
  2. Select the relevant property from Recent & Favourite Properties
    1.  Alternatively, find the property using the Search Properties bar in the top right
  3. Click Media on the side menu
  4. Click the Floorplans top tab
  5. Hover your mouse over the floorplan you want to remove and click Delete
  6. A Delete Floorplan? message appears. Click Yes to confirm you wish to delete the floorplan

Related articles: 

Adding one or more floorplans to a property

Adding in a floorplan using Plan Up on a property

Adding photos to a property

Adding virtual tours to a property

Adding an EPC to a property

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful