This article includes:
Your clients can manage their notification preferences or delete their account by logging into their PropertyFile account.
- Click their name in the top right-hand corner
- Click Settings
In Settings, they can:
- View the email address of where the notifications are being sent
- Opt in or out of having the notifications sent to them or not
If your client opts out of notifications, they can come back into this section at any time and opt back in
If a client decides they no longer wish to have a PropertyFile account, they can delete their account from within Settings.
- Click Delete my account
If a client deletes their account, a notification is sent to you as the agent advising of this deletion. This enables you to update your records accordingly.