Your migration team member will contact you on the day of your final migration to initiate the final conversion process. 

They will monitor the migration as it runs throughout the day and advise you as soon as this process has completed.  

Please be aware, that when the final data migration is completed, your Alto database becomes live, and the migrated data held within the database cannot be wiped or overridden.  

Similarly, no re-migration can occur, as any new data imported into the live database, rather than overriding the current data, would create duplicates of every single record on your system.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful