You can change the time of a viewing and send an email or SMS message to confirm the change. You'll find the original viewing details in the Timeline for both the property and the contact.
The steps below work from the property; the steps are the same from the contact.
- Click Properties on the main navigation bar
-
Select the relevant property from Recent & Favourite Properties
- Alternatively, find the property using the Search Properties bar in the top right
- Click Timeline on the side menu
- Click All On/Off
- Click Viewings
- Click the date and time of the viewing to open it in full
- The Viewing window opens. On the viewing bar, click the date and times to amend them, as required
- Click Save Viewing
- The Send Confirmation and Set Up Reminders for this Viewing window appears. Click Send All to send an email or SMS message, if required
- Click Cancel if no confirmations are required
- Click Cancel if no confirmations are required
Alternatively, open the appointment in the Diary and follow from step 6.
-
Related Help Centre articles that you may find useful.
Booking a viewing via a property
Booking a viewing via a contact
Booking a viewing via the diary