Finalising A Letter
Once you have created a letter and are happy with the content, click on Finalise. If you choose Save or Close then the letter will be placed in the Letter Rack but will not be sent.
When you click Finalise choose whether you want to Print and/or Email.
If you cancel then the letter will be placed in the Letter Rack but will not be sent
The letter will be saved and an entry will placed in the timeline of the relevant property or contact(s).