PropertyFile GDPR Consent
Consent & Communication Preferences
Your clients can manage their notification preferences or delete their account by logging into their PropertyFile account, clicking their name in the top right-hand corner and selecting Settings.
Once they are in the settings area they can view the email address of where the notifications are being sent.
Opt in or out of having these notifications sent to them or not.
Please Note: If your client opts out of notifications they can come back into this section at any time and opt back in.
If a client decides they no longer wish to have a PropertyFile account, they can use the settings area to delete their account.
If a client deletes their account a notification will also be sent to you as the agent advising of this deletion which will allow you to update your records accordingly.