Final Data Migration Completed

Final Migration

Your migration team member will contact you on the day of your final migration to initiate the final conversion process. 

They will monitor the migration as it runs throughout the day and advise you as soon as this process has completed.  

Please be aware, that when the final data migration is completed your Alto database becomes live, and the migrated data held within the database cannot be wiped or overridden.  

Similarly, no re-migration can occur, as any new data imported into the live database, rather than overriding the current data, would create duplicates of every single record on your system.  

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Getting Started
Take a look at this video which highlights the features and how to use your knowledgebase.

Submit a Query
Connect to Support
Allow Jupix Support team to log into your computer. Load Teamviewer from here when requested to do so by our Support Team .

User Voice
Login to the community to suggest and vote for new and improved functionality within Jupix.
Submit a Query
Print Article Email Article Request Training